The Order

The Order Bookshelf


Anthony Trollope called it the ‘City of Churches’, with it’s picturesque skyline and the wide, green bands of park land.

But under the pretty facade  lies hidden a dark underbelly…

And The Order is watching.

This is the serialsation of  a saga in an urban paranormal/ fantasy series set in Adelaide, South Australia. Based around Kaitlyn Winter and the  investigative unit she is attached to which protects the ‘straights’ from all the nasties that go ‘bump’ in the night…

Out Now: Marion – An ‘Order’ Short story

Out Soon:  Winter’s Magic – Act One

Share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Moved to

%d bloggers like this: